UPRISING: The Compilation Re-release

Celebrating our 1st Anniversary, We are re-releasing our compilation.
There will be 5 volumes for the next 5 weeks!
It consists total 45 tracks with 4 brand new tracks from our #LOCALGENIUS

You can stream NOW at Apple Music https://itun.es/i67y42H
You can down load them FREE on this website or via our SoundCloud @uprising_id

Vol.1 tracks:
1. Abimanyu – Dogma
2. Bleu Clair – Grindin’
3. BNGRLNE- Criminal Organization
4. CVX – Lazer Power
5. Harv – REP
6. Jevin Julian – Hidden Treasure featuring Rinni Wulandari
7. Rebel ID – Danyang Durno
8. Teddy Unblessing – Viral
9. JEIA – Hear the Drummer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *